Boland Bowls/Rolbal
Contact us
DUTOIT cherry timePerfect DeliveryWarwickwealth

Boland Mans B span wen Goud by Inter-Distrikte 2017

Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Thu 22 Feb 2018Spar Ladies FoursHermanus
Fri 23 Feb 2018Spar Ladies FoursHermanus
Sat 24 Feb 2018Boland Mixed Pairs Play-Off  
Sat 24 Feb 2018Darling Prestige Open day 
Sun 25 Feb 2018Boland Mixed Pairs Final  
Mon 26 Feb 2018Entries Close – Boland Pro 10 2-bal Pairs 
Tue 27 Feb 2018Entries Close - Senior trips Men/Ladies 
Thu 1 Mar 2018Getal kwalifiseerders per klub vir Boland Pro 10 2-bal Pare bekend 
Fri 2 Mar 2018Mortimer Classic Velddrif
Sat 3 Mar 2018BB Meesters - Mans en Dames  
Sat 3 Mar 2018Mortimer Classic Velddrif
Sun 4 Mar 2018BB Meesters - Mans en Dames  
Tue 6 Mar 2018BB Senior Singles - Men and Ladies - Round 1,2,3 
Wed 7 Mar 2018BB Senior Singles - Men and Ladies - Round 1,2,3(Weskus) 
Thu 8 Mar 2018Senior Singles, Play Offs 
Sat 10 Mar 2018Vredendal ope dagVredendal
Mon 12 Mar 2018Inter Distrikte Toernooi – Ope, B, Senior (Eden, JBA, Port Natal)  
Tue 13 Mar 2018Inter Distrikte Toernooi – Ope, B, Senior (Eden, JBA, Port Natal)  
Wed 14 Mar 2018Inter Distrikte Toernooi – Ope, B, Senior (Eden, JBA, Port Natal)  
Thu 15 Mar 2018Inter Distrikte Toernooi – Ope, B, Senior (Eden, JBA, Port Natal)  

Contact us | | Site Map | Get Adobe | Change web