Boland Bowls/Rolbal
Contact us

Boland Dames Veterane span wen brons by Inter-Distrikte 2019

Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Sat 27 Apr 2019BB Meesters - Mans en Dames  
Sat 27 Apr 2019Freedom Day 
Sat 27 Apr 2019Moorreesburg open day 
Sun 28 Apr 2019BB Meesters - Mans en Dames  
Tue 30 Apr 2019Final Notice of AGM for Sub-Di 
Wed 1 May 2019Weskus Liga 
Wed 1 May 2019Workers Day 
Sat 4 May 2019BB Vierspel Rondtes 1,2,3 (man 
Sun 5 May 2019BB Vierspel (mans en dames) -  
Tue 7 May 2019Sluitingsdatum – Kampioen van  
Fri 10 May 2019Atlantic ChampionshipWales
Sat 11 May 2019Atlantic ChampionshipWales
Sat 11 May 2019Junior Pairs in Districts 
Sat 11 May 2019Nationals Men - BGN / Ladies - 
Sat 11 May 2019Weskus liga 
Sun 12 May 2019Atlantic ChampionshipWales
Sun 12 May 2019Nationals Men - BGN / Ladies - 
Mon 13 May 2019Atlantic ChampionshipWales
Mon 13 May 2019Nationals Men - BGN / Ladies - 
Tue 14 May 2019Atlantic ChampionshipWales

Contact us | | Site Map | Document reader | Change web