Boland Bowls/Rolbal
Contact us

Beste prestasie span by Kuiipers vs Loeries - Tinus Esterhuizen, Frank Jardine, Pieter Mostert en Charles Stassen

Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Sat 23 Feb 2019BB Pro 10 uitspeel in distrikt 
Sun 24 Feb 2019BB League Men & Ladies Final  
Mon 25 Feb 2019Entries Close – Senior Singles 
Fri 1 Mar 2019Mortimer Classic Velddrif
Sat 2 Mar 2019BB Pro 10 Final  
Sat 2 Mar 2019Mortimer Classic Velddrif
Sun 3 Mar 2019Z and EZ Squad  
Mon 4 Mar 2019Entries Close - Senior trips M 
Sat 9 Mar 2019BB Senior Singles - Men and La 
Mon 11 Mar 2019Inter Distrikte Toernooi – Ope 
Tue 12 Mar 2019Inter Distrikte Toernooi – Ope 
Wed 13 Mar 2019Inter Distrikte Toernooi – Ope 
Thu 14 Mar 2019Inter Distrikte Toernooi – Ope 
Fri 15 Mar 2019Inter Distrikte Toernooi – Ope 
Sat 16 Mar 2019Junior Singles in Districts 
Sat 16 Mar 2019Lagoon Herfs Classic 
Sun 17 Mar 2019Junior Inter-District Singles  
Sun 17 Mar 2019Lagoon Herfs Classic 
Sun 17 Mar 2019Senior Singles, Play Offs 
Thu 21 Mar 2019Human Rights Day 

Contact us | | Site Map | Document reader | Change web