Boland Bowls/Rolbal
Contact us

Boland Ope Dames span wen GOUD by Inter Distrikte toernooi 2018

Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Fri 17 Aug 2018Clanwilliam Veldblom Toernooi  
Fri 17 Aug 2018Montagu Classic Montagu
Sat 18 Aug 2018Clanwilliam Veldblom Toernooi  
Sat 18 Aug 2018Montagu Classic Montagu
Sun 19 Aug 2018BB Inter-distrikte Weskus vs OWorcester
Sat 25 Aug 2018Bowls SA AGM 
Sat 25 Aug 2018WCB O'45 s - West Coast / Lago 
Sun 26 Aug 2018Bowls SA AGM 
Sun 26 Aug 2018WCB O'45 s - West Coast / Lago 
Tue 28 Aug 2018Entries close for Boland 2 bow 
Sat 1 Sep 2018North South ChallengeVelddrif
Sat 1 Sep 2018Worcester 2 bowl trips 
Sun 2 Sep 2018Worcester 2 bowl trips 
Fri 7 Sep 2018Robertson Spring Fours Robertson
Sat 8 Sep 2018Boland proewe vir O'15 en O'20 
Sat 8 Sep 2018Lagoon ClassicLagoon Bowling Club
Sat 8 Sep 2018Robertson Spring Fours Robertson
Sun 9 Sep 2018Lagoon ClassicLagoon Bowling Club
Sun 9 Sep 2018Proewe KuipersWorcester
Sun 9 Sep 2018Robertson Spring Fours Robertson

Contact us | | Site Map | Get Adobe | Change web