Boland Bowls/Rolbal
Contact us

Boland Dames Veterane span wen brons by Inter-Distrikte 2019

Welcome to Boland Bowls website.
Welkom by Boland Rolbal webwerf.
Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Mon 16 Dec 2019Day of Reconciliation 
Wed 25 Dec 2019Christmas Day 
Thu 26 Dec 2019Day of Goodwill 
Wed 1 Jan 2020Nuwejaarsdag 
Fri 3 Jan 2020Boland Management Meeting 
Sun 5 Jan 2020Z and EZ Squad  
Thu 9 Jan 2020AyalaHermanus
Fri 10 Jan 2020AyalaHermanus
Sat 11 Jan 2020BB Singles Ladies - Rounds 1,2,3 Open and Novices 
Sun 12 Jan 2020BB Singles Ladies Playoffs - Open and Novices 
Wed 15 Jan 2020Entries close BB Mixed Pairs  
Sat 18 Jan 2020BB League Men & Ladies Round 1 & 2  
Sat 18 Jan 2020BSA Gold Squad Camp  
Sun 19 Jan 2020BSA Gold Squad Camp  
Sat 25 Jan 2020BB Singles Men - Rounds 1,2,3 Open and Novices  
Sun 26 Jan 2020BB Singles Ladies Finals - Open and Novices  
Sun 26 Jan 2020BB Singles Men Playoff - Open and Novices  
Thu 30 Jan 2020Entries Close – BB Pro 10 2-bowl Pairs 
Sat 1 Feb 2020BB Mixed Pairs Round 1,2,3  
Sun 2 Feb 2020BB Mixed Pairs Play-Off  

Contact us | | Site Map | Document reader | Change web