Boland Bowls/Rolbal
Contact us

Boland Dames Veterane span wen brons by Inter-Distrikte 2019

Welcome to Boland Bowls website.
Welkom by Boland Rolbal webwerf.
Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Sat 25 Jan 2020BB Singles Men - Rounds 1,2,3 Open and Novices  
Sun 26 Jan 2020BB Singles Ladies Finals - Open and Novices  
Sun 26 Jan 2020BB Singles Men Playoff - Open and Novices  
Thu 30 Jan 2020Entries Close – BB Pro 10 2-bowl Pairs 
Sat 1 Feb 2020BB Mixed Pairs Round 1,2,3  
Sun 2 Feb 2020BB Mixed Pairs Play-Off  
Tue 4 Feb 2020Number of qualifiers per club for BB Pro 10 2-bowl 
Fri 7 Feb 2020SA Ope, Veteran and Junior Masters Championship Wingate BGN
Sat 8 Feb 2020BB League Men & Ladies Round 3 & 4  
Sat 8 Feb 2020SA Ope, Veteran and Junior Masters Championship Wingate BGN
Sun 9 Feb 2020BB vs WP - Open, B, Veteran Men and LadiesWorcester
Sun 9 Feb 2020SA Ope, Veteran and Junior Masters Championship Wingate BGN
Sat 15 Feb 2020BB Mixed Pairs Final  
Sat 15 Feb 2020Darling Open day 
Sun 16 Feb 2020BB Singles Men Finals - Open and Novices  
Tue 18 Feb 2020Entries Close – Veteran Singles Men/Ladies 
Thu 20 Feb 2020Entries Close – Junior Singles 
Sat 22 Feb 2020BB League Men & Ladies Round 5 
Sun 23 Feb 2020Z and EZ Squad  
Thu 27 Feb 2020Entries Close - Veteran trips Men/Ladies 

Contact us | | Site Map | Document reader | Change web