Boland Bowls/Rolbal
Contact us

Beste prestasie span by Kuiipers vs Loeries - Tinus Esterhuizen, Frank Jardine, Pieter Mostert en Charles Stassen

Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Sun 16 Dec 2018Day of Reconciliation 
Tue 25 Dec 2018Christmas Day 
Wed 26 Dec 2018Day of Goodwill 
Tue 1 Jan 2019Nuwejaarsdag 
Sat 5 Jan 2019BB League Men & Ladies Round 1 
Sun 6 Jan 2019Z and EZ Squad  
Fri 11 Jan 2019Boland Management Meeting 
Sat 12 Jan 2019BB Singles Ladies - Rounds 1,2 
Sun 13 Jan 2019BB Singles Ladies Playoffs - O 
Thu 17 Jan 2019AyalaHermanus
Fri 18 Jan 2019AyalaHermanus
Sat 19 Jan 2019BB Singles Men - Rounds 1,2,3  
Sun 20 Jan 2019BB Singles Ladies Finals - Ope 
Sun 20 Jan 2019BB Singles Men Playoff - Open  
Tue 22 Jan 2019Entries close BB Mixed Pairs  
Sat 26 Jan 2019BB League Men & Ladies Round 3 
Sun 27 Jan 2019BB Singles Men Finals - Open a 
Sat 2 Feb 2019BB Mixed Pairs Round 1,2,3  
Sun 3 Feb 2019BB Mixed Pairs Play-Off  
Fri 8 Feb 2019SA Ope, Senior and Junior Mast 

Contact us | | Site Map | Document reader | Change web