Boland Bowls/Rolbal
Contact us

Boland Districts, District Activities  

Date and TimeWhereDescription
Sun 18 August 2019 WorcesterBB Inter-distrikte Weskus vs Overberg vs Cape Winelands
Wed 01 April 2020  First Notice of AGM for Sub-Districts to Clubs
Tue 21 April 2020  Nominasies sluit vir Sub-distrikte besture, keurders, staandekomitees
Wed 29 April 2020  Final Notice of AGM for Sub-Districts to Clubs
Sat 16 May 2020  AGM for West Coast
Tue 19 May 2020  AGM for Overberg
Thu 21 May 2020  AGM for Winelands
Sun 23 August 2020  Trails Under 45's in Districts
Sat 29 August 2020  Western Cape Under 45 tournament
Sun 30 August 2020  Western Cape Under 45 tournament

Contact us | | Site Map | Document reader | Change web